تخطى الى المحتوى

التحقق من النسخ (ينطبق فقط على العملاء الأمريكيين)

ولتزويد عملائنا بأفضل خدمات الرعاية والخدمات ، قمنا بتنفيذ نظام للتحقق يمتثل لقانون الإنصاف للمستهلك بشأن قانون حماية المستهلك والقواعد الخاصة بالعملاء الأمريكيين. تحت FCLCA ، يجب علينا التحقق من وصفة عدسة الاتصال الخاصة بك.

نقوم بتوفير طرق سهلة للتحقق من وصفة عدسة الاتصال الخاصة بك أثناء عملية الغاء التخصيص الخاصة بك. الطريقة الأكثر كفاءة هي تحميل نسختك الصحيحة من الوصفات الطبية. إذا لم يكن لديك ، يمكننا التحقق من الوصفات الطبية الخاصة بك مباشرة مع المهنيين العناية بالعين الخاص بك.

1. تحميل نسخة من وصفة طبية.

يمكنك أن تقدم لنا نسخة من وصفة طبية صحيحة كتبها محترفون العناية بالعين يمكنك إما مسح أو التقاط صورة للوصفة المكتوبة الخاصة بك. بمجرد أن يتم تحميل الوصفة ، سيتم الاحتفاظ بالسجل الخاص بك ، يمكنك الغاء تخصيص أي وقت بدون الحاجة الى اعادة التحميل مرة أخرى. وقد يؤدي توفير وصفة طبية غير صحيحة أو غير دقيقة إلى إلغاء الأمر.

2. قم باحالة معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك لعناية العين المهنية / optetrtetrist / optician.

يرجى تزويدنا بالمعلومات اللازمة ، واسم ورقم هاتف للعناية بالعين المهنية الخاصة بك.

سنتصل بعناية بعينك المهنية ونتحقق من دقة الوصفة وللرعاية المهنية في عينيك ثماني ساعات عمل للرد (تمتد إلى يوم العمل الفوري في عطل نهاية الأسبوع أو العطل الرسمية). إذا كانت العناية بالعين المهنية لا تستجيب في غضون الوقت المطلوب ، يتم التحقق من الوصفة تلقائيا ، ويمكننا تشغيل وشحن النظام الخاص بك.

كيفية قراءة Rx

OD : OD (المدرجات ل ـ (أوكوس ديكستر "العبارة اللاتينية ل ـ" العين اليمنى

OS : OS تقف إلى أوكيولوس شرير ، العبارة اللاتينية ل "العين اليسرى".

وإذا كان لكل من العين اليمنى واليسرى نفس التشخيص والمعلومات الوصفات الطبية ، فإن الاختصار "أوو" يستخدم بدلا من ذلك ، أو "النادل الوداجي" ، وهذا يعني كلا العينين.

Sphere (SPH) : وهذا يشير إلى كمية الطاقة العدسة ، المقيسة في الديبترز (د) ، التي توصف لتصحيح قصر النظر (قصر النظر) أو فرط باعث (البصيرة). ويشار إلى قوة العدسة من العدسة بعلامة زائد (+) لفرط ضغط الدم وعلامة ناقص (-) ل myopia. العدسة فقط تمد عدسات "Myopia" في الوقت الحاضر

Cylinder (CYL) : وهذا يشير إلى كمية القوة العدسة للروغماتية. إذا لم تلاحظ أي طاقة أسطوانية ، إما أنه ليس لديك أي عفة أو أن عفة العفة هي ضئيلة لدرجة أنه ليس من الضروري تصحيحها بنظراتك أو عدساتك.

المحور : وهذا يصف درجة واتجاه رتيع وجهك. المحور عبارة عن الشكل الذي يحدد زاوية التصحيح المطلوب أن يتم مشاهدته بوضوح ، ويقاس بالدرجات من 1 الى 180.

Curve (BC) : المنحنى الأساسي يحدد نوع الملائمة المطلوبة لعدسة العين لتقابل منحنى عينك. وعادة ما يكون هذا مكتوب بالملليمترات أو أحيانا بالكلمات : مسطح أو متوسط أو حاد.

القطر (DIA) : يحدد قطر العدسة طول العرض الذي يناسب عينك بشكل أفضل. يقيس عرض العدسة بالمليمتر ، من النهاية إلى النهاية.

يرجى استخدام النموذج أدناه لتحميل جميع المعلومات المطلوبة:

ومرة أخرى ، نقدر بصدق تعاونكم وصبركم طوال هذه العملية. يرجى التأكد من أنك قدمت معلومات وصفة طبية دقيقة قبل تقديم الطلب. إذا كان طلبك لا يتطابق مع وصفتك الطبية ، فسنلغي طلبك ونبدأ في استرداد الأموال. يرجى فهم أن هذه هي أفضل طريقة نتأكد من امتثالنا للقانون.

Skip to content

Prescription Verification (Only Applicable to US Customers)

To provide our customers with the best care and service, we have implemented a verification system that is in compliance with the Fairness to Contact Lens Consumer Law (FCLCA) and Rules for US customers. Under the FCLCA, we are required to verify your contact lens prescription.

We provide easy methods of verifying your contact lens prescription during your checkout process. The most efficient way is to upload your valid copy of prescription. If you do not have, we can verify your prescription directly with your eye care professionals.

1. Upload your copy of prescription.

You can provide us a copy of your valid prescription written by eye care professionals. You can either scan or snap a picture of your written prescription. Once the prescription is uploaded, we will keep the record for you, you can check out anytime without the need to re-upload again. Providing invalid or inaccurate prescription may result in order cancellation.

2. Submit contact info of your eye care professional / optometrist / optician.

Kindly provide us with the necessary information, name and phone number of your eye care professional.

We will contact your eye care professional and verify the accuracy of the prescription. Your eye care professional has eight business hours to respond (extended to the immediate working day upon weekends or public holidays). If your eye care professional does not respond within the required time, the prescription is verified automatically, and we may process and ship your order.

How to Read Rx

OD: OD stands for oculus dexter, the Latin phrase for “right eye.”

OS: OS stands for oculus sinister, the Latin phrase for “left eye.”

If both the left and right eye has the same diagnosis and prescription information, the abbreviation “OU” is used instead, or “ocular uniter,” meaning both eyes.

Sphere (SPH): This indicates the amount of lens power, measured in diopters (D), prescribed to correct myopia (nearsightedness) or hyperopia (farsightedness). The spherical power of a lens is indicated with a plus sign (+) for hyperopia and a minus sign (-) for myopia. Twinlens only supplies Myopia lenses at the moment.

Cylinder (CYL): This indicates the amount of lens power for astigmatism. If no cylinder power is noted, either you’ve no astigmatism or your astigmatism is so slight that it is not really necessary to correct it with your eyeglass or lenses.

Axis: This describes the degree and direction of your astigmatism. The axis is a figure which determines the angle of the correction needed to see clearly, measured in degrees from 1 to 180.

Base Curve (BC): The base curve determines what type of fit is required for the lens to meet the curve of your eye. This is usually written in millimetres or sometimes with the words: flat, median or steep.

Diameter (DIA): The diameter of a lens determines what length of width that best fits your eye. It measures the width of a lens in millimeters, from end to end.

Please use the form below to upload all required information:

Again, we sincerely appreciate your cooperation and patience throughout this process. Please make sure you have provided accurate prescription information before placing order. If your order does not match your prescription, we will cancel your order and initiate a refund. Please understand that this is the best way we make sure we have complied with the Law.